Contact Form



Email Us

Name Title Email
Adv Daniel Opperman CEO danielo@nationalcompliance.co.za
Vashi Raghoonandan MD vashi@nationalcompliance.co.za
Miranda Nainaar Compliance Practitioner miranda@nationalcompliance.co.za
Marnus Faurie Compliance Practitioner marnus@nationalcompliance.co.za
Pamela Govender Office Administrator pamela@nationalcompliance.co.za
Joan Opperman Accounts Manager joano@nationalcompliance.co.za

Login

Why comply with FAIS?

Every financial services provider (FSP) must comply with the provisions of FAIS as stipulated by the Financial Sector Conduct Authority (FSCA). National Compliance assists Financial Services Providers in keeping FAIS compliance, not as a once off but rather on an ongoing basis. Gain access to a systematic approach and trusted advice that will assist you in keeping FAIS compliant. National Compliance will provide timely information and services to help with critical business decisions.